Nawigacja

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Kamila Aleksander
kaleksander@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Boba
kboba@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Ewa Bogacka
ebogacka@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Boińska
kboinska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Zofia Boińska
zboinska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Brzezicka-Pruchińska
ebrzezicka@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Anna Chmarzyńska
chmarzynska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Mateusz Chudziński
mchudzinski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Dariusz Czaplicki
dczaplicki@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Iwona Czupryńska-Kaliszewska
ikaliszewska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Anna Ćwiklińska
acwiklinska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Lucyna Domeracka
ldomeracka@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Wiesława Frankowska
wfrankowska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Beata Górska
bgorska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Marta Jamroży
mjamrozy@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Adam Kaczmarek
akaczmarek@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Paulina Kalinowska-Willmann
pkalinowska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Renata Kamińska
internat@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Karska
kkarska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Wojciech Klugowski
wklugowski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Arkadiusz Kłosowski
aklosowski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Mateusz Kłosowski
mklosowski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Marcin Kołodziejski
mkolodziejski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Mariusz Kosek
mkosek@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Mirosława Kowalska
mkowalska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Iwona Kuźma
ikuzma@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Anna Kwaśniewska
akwasniewska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Krystyna Kwintal
kkwintal@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Piotr Lendziński
plendzinski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Adam Lewandowski
alewandowski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Edyta Lulińska
elulinska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Łukaszewska
klukaszewska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Wiesław Łupina
wlupina@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Beata Nijakowska
bnijakowska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Pawłowska
mpawlowska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Joanna Pąk
jpak@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Milena Pieróg
mpierog@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Łukasz Pietrzak
lpietrzak@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Wojciech Piotrowicz
wpiotrowicz@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Jolanta Piotrowska
jpiotrowska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Justyna Pniewska
jpniewska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Danuta Przybylska
dprzybylska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Monika Puc
mpuc@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Tomasz Recki
trecki@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Magdalena Rogowska
mrogowska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Paweł Roszak
proszak@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Anna Rumińska
aruminska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Arkadiusz Skalski
askalski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Maria Skorupka
mskorupka@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Przemysław Skowroński
pskowronski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Andrzej Sobiechowski
asobiechowski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Wojciech Sobieszczyk
wsobieszczyk@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Anna Stachewicz
astachewicz@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Agnieszka Sternicka
asternicka@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Monika Talkowska
mtalkowska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Krystyna Tomasz
ktomasz@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Tomasz Wardowski
twardowski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Wojciech Wasielewski
wwasielewski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Ewa Wiśniewska
ewisniewska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Lech Witkowski
lwitkowski@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Hanna Wódka
hwodka@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Wojciech Zembrzycki
wzembrzycki@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Justyna Zubowicz
jzubowicz@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Ilona Zwierzchlewska
izwierzchlewska@1lobrodnica.pl
 
 
Dorota Żmijewska
dzmijewska@1lobrodnica.pl

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • I Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Filomatów Ziemi Michałowskiej w Brodnicy
    I Liceum Ogólnokształcące,87-300 Brodnica, ul. Lidzbarska 14
  • 0-56 4982016

Galeria zdjęć